Our Board

Current Members of the Board

Cole Ramsey

Cole Ramsey (they/them)

Chair of the Board

2017 – Present

cole@moosejawpride.ca

IMG_1910

Melissa Patterson (she/her)

Vice-Chair of the Board

2020 – Present

melissa@moosejawpride.ca

IMG_19132

Nik Crawford (they/them)

Secretary

2019 – Present

nik@moosejawpride.ca

download (1)2

Kate Ballard (she/her)

Treasurer

2020 – Present

kate@moosejawpride.ca

Katrina Howick (she/her)

Member at Large

2019 – Present

katrina@moosejawpride.ca

IMG_19122

Katryne Dubeau (she/her)

Member at Large

2021 – Present

katryne@moosejawpride.ca

PAST BOARD MEMBERS

Mikayla Skye Schultz

Founding Member

Feb 6, 2014 to Jan 29, 2015

Matt Neuls

Member at Large

March 12, 2015 to Oct 29, 2015

Joe Wickenhauser

Founding Member

Chair of the Board

Feb 6, 2014 to Dec 15, 2015

Sarah Simison

Founding Member

Secretary/Chair of the Board

Feb 6, 2014 to March 19, 2016

Nillin Dennison

Gender Diversity Representative/Chair of the Board

Jan 29, 2015 to Sept 18, 2016

Falon Dennison

Member at Large/Gender Diversity Representative

March 12, 2015 to Sept 18, 2016

Karmen Krahn

Secretary / Acting Chair

Nov 26, 2015 to Feb 2017

Jim Tenford

Founding Member

Treasurer

Feb 6, 2014 to March 2017

Sonny Yong

Treasurer

May 26, 2016 to Feb 2017

Sara Artiga Valentine

Sept 26, 2016 to Sept 14 2017

Amanda Farnel

April 29, 2016 to March 13, 2018

Michelle Blakley

Treasurer

March 2017 – April 2018

Xavier Fisher

March 2018 to Nov 2018

Jenn New

Founding Member

Feb 6, 2014 to Sept 25, 2018